Ice Age: Collision Course — Full-Length Trailer


added: Wed, Feb 3rd '16

So far surviving the Ice Age has been a cake walk, but will the lovable prehistoric trio of Manny, Diego, and Sid (voiced by Ray Romano, Denis Leary, and John Leguizamo) survive the Space Age? Check out the new official trailer for Fox's fifth chapter of their highly-successful animated series "Ice Age: Collision Course."

The film picks up where the animated short "Cosmic Scrat-tastrophe," left off, after the bumbling, zany, squirrel, "Scrat" (voiced by Chris Wedge), sets off a chain of events that leads to a massive meteor that is fast approaching the peaceful planet Earth. Now its up to the herd to get their loved ones to safety, while racing to the crash site of the original spaceship to look for clues that can help them save their doomed planet.

Returning to lend their voices once again are Queen Latifah (as Ellie), Wanda Sykes (as Granny), Jennifer Lopez (as Shira), Keke Palmer (as Peaches), and Simon Pegg (as Buck.) While joining in the new chapter are the voice talents of Michael Strahan, Stephanie Beatriz (Brooklyn Nine-Nine), Adam DeVine (Workaholics), Jesse Tyler Ferguson (Modern Family), Max Greenfield (New Girl), Nick Offerman (The Office), Melissa Rauch (The Big Bang Theory), recording artist Jessie J. and astrophysicist Neil deGrasse Tyson.

"Ice Age: Collision Course" is due to hit theaters on July 22nd.

Scrat's epic pursuit of the elusive acorn catapults him into the universe where he accidentally sets off a series of cosmic events that transform and threaten the Ice Age World. To save themselves, Sid, Manny, Diego, and the rest of the herd must leave their home and embark on a quest full of comedy and adventure, travelling to exotic new lands and encountering a host of colourful new characters.


directed by   Mike Thurmeier, Galen T. Chu

starring   Ray Romano, Denis Leary, John Leguizamo, Queen Latifah, Seann William Scott, Josh Peck, Simon Pegg, Keke Palmer, Wanda Sykes, Jennifer Lopez, Stephanie Beatriz, Adam DeVine, Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Max Greenfield, Jessie J, Nick Offerman, Melissa Rauch, Michael Strahan, Neil deGrasse Tyson

release date   July 22, 2016

View all trailers / clips for:

blog comments powered by Disqus